OzNats 08 Compilation Vid

The very latest in champs news.

OzNats 08 Compilation Vid

Postby -= sk!p =- » Tue Feb 05, 2008 9:42 am

http://youtube.com/watch?v=c9rXtMNK-kY

This great vid was put together by Simon, Mitch's (Meths) friend.

Thankyou very much to him for putting this together. It rocks!

Look forward to hanging out again next time Im up there.
User avatar
-= sk!p =-
Metyo
Metyo
 
Posts: 1119
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 6:10 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA
Playing Style: 1A

Postby retch » Tue Feb 05, 2008 10:37 am

awesome!
brad forschinger <yoyo /at/ bnjf /dot/ id /dot/ au>
retch
Gyroscopic Flop
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2005 7:10 pm
Location: sydney, n.s.w.
Playing Style: 0A

Postby Cookee » Tue Feb 05, 2008 11:47 am

Pretty cool vid.
Small ya later!
User avatar
Cookee
Barrel Roll
 
Posts: 786
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:31 pm
Location: Caketown

Postby Metabolis » Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:17 pm

fear the uprocks.
User avatar
Metabolis
Site Admin
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Brisbane, QLD
Playing Style: 1A

Postby hefty » Tue Feb 05, 2008 5:39 pm

that was cool!
Image
hefty
Yo Or Die
 
Posts: 887
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:09 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby KaKy » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:34 pm

Nice vid...liked the ending
Image
User avatar
KaKy
Yo Fo' Life
 
Posts: 905
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:40 pm
Location: adelaide
Playing Style: _A

Postby PsYkoDuCk » Thu Feb 07, 2008 12:10 am

nice vid!!! ^^
User avatar
PsYkoDuCk
Thumb Grind
 
Posts: 481
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 7:55 pm

Postby sajica » Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:42 pm

classy vid :)

Wow I made it in, and when I ACTUALLY landed something... snazzy.

Props to Simon :)
If it didn't happen at Nats, It didn't happen.
sajica
Rollercoaster
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 8:44 pm
Location: Perth- WA


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

x