Australian National Yo-Yo Championships 2006 Freestyle Vids

The very latest in champs news.

Postby Metabolis » Sun Jun 11, 2006 1:18 pm

As the videos are freely available for anyone to download I don't see any problem with them being re-posted elsewhere as long as the respective players get a mention.
Image
User avatar
Metabolis
Site Admin
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Brisbane, QLD
Playing Style: 1A

Postby Sleeper » Tue Jun 13, 2006 8:58 pm

Alright! YouTube come the flood.
User avatar
Sleeper
Candy Rain
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: South Western Sydney

Postby radical_edward » Fri Jun 30, 2006 10:51 am

Ok! i finaly have broadband and these videos are downloading now! I CANT WAIT!
radical_edward
Spirit Bomb
 
Posts: 387
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2006 6:58 pm
Location: The main

Postby -=KJ=- » Fri Jun 30, 2006 1:58 pm

great to see yoyo growing everywhere..
Yo On.. Ozzie playerz

anyway.. any pics from the event? wana check it out..

-=KJ=-
Malaysia Repre'z'ent~!~
-=KJ=-
Walkin' The Dog
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 1:28 pm
Location: malaysia

Postby Sleeper » Fri Jun 30, 2006 6:30 pm

There are absolutely no photos from the event at all.

Image

None whatsoever.
User avatar
Sleeper
Candy Rain
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: South Western Sydney

Postby PsYkoDuCk » Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:32 am

nice pics =)
User avatar
PsYkoDuCk
Thumb Grind
 
Posts: 481
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 7:55 pm

eh?

Postby predator » Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:31 pm

So no one got a vid of the winning freestyle by kahli?
I laugh at your universe!
predator
Braintwister
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 3:41 pm

Re: eh?

Postby Mark K » Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:36 pm

predator wrote:So no one got a vid of the winning freestyle by kahli?


Not for 2006 nats...
Image
2006 Australian National Champion
2007 Australian National Non-Champion
User avatar
Mark K
Milk The Cow
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 4:36 pm

Re: eh?

Postby hefty » Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:37 pm

predator wrote:So no one got a vid of the winning freestyle by kahli?


kahli won in 2007 josh, try looking in that post
hefty
Yo Or Die
 
Posts: 887
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:09 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby KaKy » Thu Feb 15, 2007 6:34 pm

AhhHahaha. . .nice one :shock:
Image
User avatar
KaKy
Yo Fo' Life
 
Posts: 905
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:40 pm
Location: adelaide
Playing Style: _A

Previous

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

x